If I have a sense of humor… God must too.

God has a great sense of humor.  Let us look at the evidence:

1) The platypus.

2) The giraffe.

3) Fainting goats.

4) Lightning bugs (their BUTTS light up)

5) Butts.

6) Bodily noises.

7) Tailgaters who angrily whip around you in traffic, only to get caught at a red light and you pull up ahead of them anyway.

8)  Poop.

9) Watching squirrels/birds/other animals chase each other.

10) When you tell God where you are going to go and then He goes and sends you in the exact opposite direction and you wind up loving it even more.

…..

The list goes on.  What makes you giggle about God?

2 thoughts on “If I have a sense of humor… God must too.

  1. Ciao,
    I loved it! As I was thinking about God and his sense of humor I happened to stumble on your post…Very cute..If you do not mind I did mentioned it on my blog..

  2. Pingback: A Sense of humor | Katias double life

Leave a Reply

